You are currently viewing How To Delete Facebook Account

How To Delete Facebook Account

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments

How To Delete Facebook Account. You can request to have your facebook account permanently deleted. Select 'view' next to this option.

How to delete your Facebook account directly from your
How to delete your Facebook account directly from your from 9to5google.com

Find the 'deactivation and deletion' option. Data on facebook’s servers can take much longer to be deleted, around 90 days, but we have no way of knowing when it is permanently deleted. Enter the password to your facebook account and the account will be deleted.

Report Your Old Account As Fake.

Your profile, photos, posts, videos, etc. By deleting the facebook account permanently, all your information incl. Here you can choose to deactivate or delete.

Facebook Notifies You That It Takes About 14 Days To Delete Your Account,So If You Log Into Your Account Within Those 14 Days, The Deletion Process Will Be Suspended.

Click delete account to permanently remove your facebook account. Click delete account on the next page and click continue to account deletion button. Enter the password to your facebook account and the account will be deleted.

For The First 30 Days Of That Period, You Can Still Sign In And Cancel Your Deletion Request.

Find the 'deactivation and deletion' option. You can request to have your facebook account permanently deleted. Locate the ‘more’ button with the 3 horizontal lines.

Select 'View' Next To This Option.

While facebook makes deleting an old account difficult, thanks to the proliferation of facebook account spoofing, deleting a fake account is far easier. Log in using the email and password to the account you want to deactivate. Click your facebook information in the left menu panel.

You Don’t Have To Worry About Managing Your Privacy Or Consuming Seemingly Endless Social Media Content.

To proceed with account deletion, check 'delete' and continue to. Deleting your facebook account used to be a long and tedious process, but not anymore. Facebook will take up to 90 days to delete all of your account data from its servers.

Leave a Reply